Staff

University Board of Trustees

Ashley K. Alvarado
Executive Assistant
Edward H. Levi Hall
5801 S. Ellis Ave., Suite 503
(773) 702-8808
ashleyalvarado@uchicago.edu

Ciaran S. Escoffery
Senior Director, Strategic Planning and Board Relations
Edward H. Levi Hall
5801 S. Ellis Ave., Suite 510
(773) 702-5189
cescoffery@uchicago.edu

Halley C. Hoffman
Boards and Events Specialist
Edward H. Levi Hall
5801 S. Ellis Ave., Suite 302
(773) 834-3178
hchoffman@uchicago.edu

Darren R. Reisberg (Bio)
Vice President and Secretary of the University
Edward H. Levi Hall
5801 S. Ellis Ave., Suite 503
(773) 702-7618
reisberg@uchicago.edu

Geertrui M. Spaepen
Associate Secretary of the University
Edward H. Levi Hall
5801 S. Ellis Ave., Suite 302
(773) 702-8925
spaepen@uchicago.edu

George A. Trone
Senior Associate Secretary of the University
Edward H. Levi Hall
5801 S. Ellis Ave., Suite 302
(773) 702-4728
gtrone@uchicago.edu

Elizabeth A. Venecek
Senior Director of Trustee and Strategic Events and Protocol
Edward H. Levi Hall
5801 S. Ellis Ave., Suite 302
(773) 834-3749
bvenecek@uchicago.edu

Office of the Secretary Fax:
(773) 702-1277

Office of the Secretary of the Faculties


Carol E. Wilinski
Secretary of the Faculties
Associate Secretary of the University
Edward H. Levi Hall
5801 S. Ellis Ave., Suite 302
(773) 702-0112
cwilinski@uchicago.edu

Office of the Secretary of the Faculties Fax:
(773) 702-1277

Medical Center Board of Trustees


Jennifer A. Hill
Secretary of the Medical Center Board of Trustees
Associate Secretary of the University
5841 South Maryland Avenue,
AMB O116
(773) 702-2690
jennifer.hill@uchospitals.edu

Nancy Havens
Board Relations Specialist
5841 South Maryland Avenue
MC 1114
(773) 702-9253
nancy.havens@uchospitals.edu
 

Medical Center Board of Trustees Fax:
(773) 702-9005