Staff Listing

Lori Berko (Bio)
Vice President and Secretary of the University
Edward H. Levi Hall
5801 S. Ellis Ave., Suite 501
(773) 795-3361
lberko@uchicago.edu

Lenese Clark
Associate Director
Edward H. Levi Hall
5801 S. Ellis Ave., Suite 302
(773) 834-3517
lclark22@uchicago.edu

Halley C. Hoffman
Associate Secretary of the University
Edward H. Levi Hall
5801 S. Ellis Ave., Suite 302
(773) 834-3178
hchoffman@uchicago.edu

April C. Lewis
Executive Assistant to the Vice President and Secretary of the University
Edward H. Levi Hall
5801 S. Ellis Ave., Suite 501
(773) 702-8808
aclewis3@uchicago.edu

Lucas McAuley
Assistant Secretary for Board Operations and Records
Edward H. Levi Hall
5801 S. Ellis Ave., Suite 302
(773) 702-9285
lmcauley@uchicago.edu

Elizabeth A. Venecek
Senior Director of Trustee and Strategic Events and Protocol
Edward H. Levi Hall
5801 S. Ellis Ave., Suite 302
(773) 834-3749
bvenecek@uchicago.edu

Medical Center Board of Trustees

Jennifer A. Hill
Secretary of the Medical Center Board of Trustees
Associate Secretary of the University
5841 South Maryland Avenue, AMB O116
(773) 702-2690
jennifer.hill@uchospitals.edu

Maria Najera-Zmija
Board Relations Specialist
5841 South Maryland Avenue, MC 1114
(773) 702-9253
maria.najera-zmija@uchospitals.edu

Medical Center Board of Trustees Fax:
(773) 702-9005